The Innovator’s Mindset – Must Read

Do you want to create something new and better? Is your campus wanting to change and innovate? Well, The Innovator’s Mindset: Empower Learning, Unleash Talent, and Lead a Culture of Creativity, is hands down the book you need! I was inspired as I read George Couros’s words. It is a practical guide to changing the mindset of your campus to that of innovation. I am already incorporating some ideas with my team and have plans in the works to go bigger! All educational stakeholders should read the Innovator’s Mindset.

Do you have any good reads to suggest? Leave them in the comments. I would love to add them to my to read pile.

Leave a Reply

